to New Zealand.  I wish I was off to New Zealand.  My sister took the collages to the post office today and sent them off for the collage exchange that I spoke of in a previous post.  In case you forgot, this is for a collage exchange run by Dale.  Here’s the link again http://outofsight.co.nz/Dale/collage.htm.

Here are the collages, they are all aprroximately 8″ x 10″:

core-values4Core Values

memories-of-home

Memories of Home

can-you-hear-me-now2

Can you hear me now?

masked-ball2

Masked Ball

take-a-chance-on-me2

Take a chance on me

stairway-to-heaven1

Stairway to Heaven

secret-dream1

Secret Dream

fish-out-of-water3

Fish out of water

individual-hopes1

Individual Hopes

shoot-the-moon1

Shoot the Moon

(or “If God is all knowing, why does he need a quick pick?”)

The collages were a lot of fun to do, especially when we did them on “collage weekends” which oft times included cosmos.    One of the collage girls has already started on some collages for next year.  I may do that too.  But first I may have to start on some cosmos.

